Ready for keyboarding? Whether you answered "yes" or "no", it's that time.

Please let me know in class each time you finish an even numbered lesson. I'll look at your results for two lessons at a time. That way you'll spend less time waiting for me to get around to your seat to look at your screen.

Your goal is to finish one lesson per day. For some, this will be no problem. If you are falling behind right from the start, please see me, and we'll figure out how to keep you up to speed. I will always write passes for ICE, study hall, and lunch for you to come down and work. You can also utilize time before school (just see Mrs. LaCasse) or after school (see me)
FDominic
2/8/2011 07:31:53 am

Hey umm i was not at school today for your class and yesterday and i was wondering if their is any way you could help me catch up with mct 2-4

Reply
Mr. C
2/10/2011 08:58:01 pm

Yes, we can do that!

Reply
PAnthony
2/15/2011 09:14:10 pm

Microtype can get very annoying at times.

Reply



Leave a Reply.